OBLIGATORY BIRTHDAY POST

It’s been a week since my birthday on 21st May & I know yall have been waiting for em pictures hmm.. Well, my birthday post is here..the wait is over!!

I don’t have much to say about my birthday but I had a blast at my birthday & I wanna say a big thank you to everyone who made that happen. 

So the day started pretty early for me cause my brother was having a party for his new apartment on the 20th. The party got into my birthday with birthday wishes from a lot of people who some of which I can’t even recognize lol. 

It was a fast day & I was indoors all through..till 7pm when we went to 355 restaurant where I had a reservation.. It was an evening with family & friends. 

I’m just going to drop the pictures on here so enjoy

If you didn’t wish me a happy birthday on my birthday via call or text, you can do it now in the comments section.

One Comment Add yours

  1. ekong says:

    Happy Birthday bro wyllnp jah bless you age wit grace #lit picz🙌🙌

    Like

Leave a Reply

