Christmas 

Hiii guys 

Merry Christmas!! 

Yes it’s Christmas again & it’s one of my favorite holidays. How are you guys celebrating?

Oh I found harmattan 😥 🙌 (mixed feelings)

This is the first Christmas that I’m celebrating away from home & to be honest I didn’t think I would make it.. But hey look at me now . lol.  

My weekend has been amazing. 

It’s only customary to have red in in this post cause it’s Christmas. 

This sleeveless long jacket is a custom made by T-kins. I got this jacket during my last holiday & it practically goes well with everything in my wardrobe. 

Photography: Black Medal Photography

Location :Airport Field Calabar Nigeria 

Tell me all about your Christmas & what you think of this outfit in the comment section. 

Leave a Reply

