ANOTHER STYLE BIT:DANSHIKI

Holla!!!

img_20160715_225531.jpg

aviary-image-1461332636391.png

 

 

How are y’all doing? So today makes it a week since I travelled from Calabar & I’m loving every bit of it. Resting & eating well now. Oh & hoping going to be doing more creative shoots too.

aviary-image-1461332148581.png

aviary-image-1461444038987.png This post is one of my draft posts i said i would be posting from time to time. Its a little different. Its just a Danshiki but I made it less basic with the double breasted jacket. Basically, this is just one of the many ways I can style a Danshiki.

Hopefully I might do something different again but in the meantime you can check out my other Danshiki post Here .

Y’all know how’s done… Tell me what you think about the Danshiki & better ways you’d style it in the comments section.

ALSO please Share, subscribe for more updates & follow me:

  • Instagram: @omornuwah
  • Facebook: That Elegant Man
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Collins says:

    I love this look. It’s quite creative. Takes the Danshiki from 0-100 real quick.

    Thestreethaute.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. grey god says:

    Lit

    Like

Leave a Reply

