STYLE: DIFFERENT WAYS TO TIE A BANDANA

Hi elegant people, how are y’all doing? So I just finished my overly due exams which by the way was awesome. My last exams was postponed cause of the “no moon” situation 😀 :mrgreen: 😄. Well I’m done with exams now & I’m going to be posting all my drafts post.. So be prepared!!!.

I’m starting with this post on different ways to tie the Bandana. If you have been up to date with street style trends lately, you would agree with me that the bandana has been really trendy. Just for those who don’t know, a bandana is a type of large, usually colorful, kerchief, usually worn on the head or around the neck of a person or pet and is not considered to be a hat. Bandanas are frequently printed in a paisley pattern and are most often used to hold hair back, either as a fashionable head accessory, or for practical purposes.

For this post, I’m going to group it into 2 categories

  • Head Bandana
  • Neck Bandana

  head bandana

  1. Badboy vibe 
  2.  The chic style
  3.  Bohemian 
  4.  Hippie 
  5. Vintage vibe 

Neck Bandana 


  1.  Cowboy syndrome
  2.  Minimal vibe
  3.  Edgy vibe
  4.  Quirky vibe
  5.  Causual vibe

Which one is your favourite? How do you tie your bandana? Have any more ideas on how to tie a bandana that wasnt lised? I wanna know.. So tell me in the COMMENT SECTION & make this more fun. 

-ALSO please Share, subscribe for more updates & follow me:

  • Instagram: @omornuwah
  • Facebook: That Elegant Man


3 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Nice one

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    interesting and educative

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Finally found a use for my beautiful bandana kerchief… Thanks man!

    Like

Leave a Reply

