STYLE POST: The zipper effect

Hiiii beautiful people

image

First, i wanna let you guys on here on the fact that there is another style post coming immediately after this post. Yes i have a lot of post still hanging in my drafts so what da hell…

image

So my friend, Corper Ofonodo(he is serving in Owerri… Sadly lol) was in town & we went for a photo shoot. I styled him so maybe i will post that another time. This post was susposed to be about the white blazer but I decided to talk about the shirt instead at the last minute. So that simply means I’m still gonna blog about this suit definitely.[ ha so much post hanging]. When I got this zip collar shirt months ago, I just fell in love with it. The unique, gunmetal zipper fastening to the front gives this shirt an edge.

image

image

image

I can style just this shirt in a thousand & 1 ways. Here I paired it with a black chinos pants, white blazer & Adidas sneakers for a smart and stylish look or you can just team up the zip collar shirt with fitted jeans and a buckle belt for an effortless, everyday look.

Stripes || Zipper Details || Pastel

image

image

image

image

I hope you enjoy the pictures

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Collins says:

    The white blazer looks superb! Can’t wait for the post on it. Awesome shot location!

    Thestreethaute.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lucas says:

      Thanks Collins

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Blaq-richie says:

    Cool,chilling and stylish photos.

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Nice

    Like

Leave a Reply

